There are two access levels on Tara: User and Admin. An admin has access to all features including the following permissions:

  1. Ability to make other users admin or change their access role

  2. Ability to deactivate and reactivate users

  3. Ability to install GitHub app for Github repo integration

If you are an admin and need to update access for team members, simply follow these steps:

1. Click on the workspace logo on the top left.

2. Select Workspace settings > Users.

3. Update user access through the drop down menu. You can either grant admin/user access or deactivate an account.

Did this answer your question?