Users can create, join, and switch between workspaces. Each workspace contains its own set of data, including requirements, tasks, and sprints, enabling you to segregate projects between different organizations.

To switch your workspace, follow these steps:

1. Navigate to the workspace logo on the top left.

2. Select the workspace you want to access.

Did this answer your question?