Managing your workspace

Grant/Update User Access

There are two access levels on Tara: User and Admin. An admin has access to all features including the following permissions:

  1. Ability to make other users admin or change their access role
  2. Ability to deactivate and reactivate users
  3. Ability to install GitHub app for Github repo integration

 

If you are an admin and need to update access for team members, simply follow these steps:

1. Click on your avatar on the bottom left.

2. Select User List.

3. Update user access through the drop down menu. You can either grant admin/user access or deactivate an account.

 

UserAccess.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful