Deleting a workspace

All admins will have deletion privileges. If you need to delete a workspace, simply go to My Workspace and select Delete Workspace. After entering the workspace name to confirm, you will be automatically signed out of the platform. 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful